Please be aware that this site uses cookies
More information
The Team

The Team

Surgeons Professor K Mokbel Lead Consultant Surgeon
  Mrs Katy Hogben Consultant Surgeon
  Professor Jayant Vaidya Consultant Surgeon
  Miss Christina Choy Consultant Surgeon
Oncologists Professor Paul Ellis Consultant Oncologist
  Dr Alison Jones Consultant Oncologist
Radiologists Dr Nick Perry Lead Consultant Radiologist
  Dr Shirley Bradbrooke Consultant Radiologist
  Dr M Michell Consultant Radiologist
  Dr R Wilson Consultant Radiologist
  Dr A Malhotra Consultant Radiologist
  Dr T Suaris Consultant Radiologist 
Pathologists Dr C Wells Consultant Pathologist
  Dr M Falzon Consultant Pathologist
Management Elaine Stewart Chief Nursing Officer
Staff Johanna Kelsey Clinical Services Manager
  Jane Surrey Mammographer
  Lorna Makin Mammographer
  Alana McCathie Mammographer
  Natasha Qvist Mammographer
  Oonagh Mead Clinical Nurse Specialist, Breast Care
  Aisling Manson Clinical Nurse Specialist, Breast Care
  Jenney Heeney Breast Care Nurse
  Nicki Thompson PA to Prof Mokbel
  Leitha Simpson Radiologists’ Secretary
  Ewa O'Brien Institute Administrator & Secretary
  Jeanette Bush Institute Administrator & Secretary
  Sue Wilds Institute Administrator & Secretary
  Selina Estaphane Patient Administrator
  Claire Sharpe Patient Administrator
  Halina Collini Radiography Department Assistant